Web-lifestyle_carpet_designer_liberty_fabrics_7502_Quirky_B_Capello_Shell_Coral_lores.jpg

Store Locations

Find your nearest branch

Where we are located..

We have eleven stores across Leinster, find your nearest branch in the list below.

Arnotts Carrickmines City Quay Drogheda Dunleer Glenageary Lucan Malahide Navan Stillorgan Walkinstown

Arnotts

Opening Hours
Mon to Wed
9.30am to 7pm
Thurs 9.30am to 8pm
Fri 9.30am to 9pm
Sat 9am to 7pm
Sun 11am to 7pm

98 Middle Abbey Street
Dublin 1
Sales.arnotts@tcmatthews.ie
01 524 2385

 

Carrickmines

Opening Hours
Mon to Wed and Sat
10am to 6pm
Thurs 10am to 9pm
Fri 10am to 6pm
Sun 12pm to 6pm

The Park, Unit 2, Block 60
Carrickmines, Dublin 18
Sales.carrickmines@tcmatthews.ie
01 531 0970

 

City Quay

Opening Hours
Mon to Fri
9.30am to 5pm
Sat 11am to 2pm
Sun closed

19-20 City Quay
Dublin 2
Sales.cityquay@tcmatthews.ie
01 672 9353

 

Drogheda

Opening Hours
Mon to Sat
9.30am to 5.30pm
Sun 1pm to 5.30pm

Pavillion Building, M1 Retail Park
Drogheda, Co.Louth
Sales.drogheda@tcmatthews.ie
041 976 0200

Dunleer

Opening Hours
Mon to Sat
9am to 5.30pm
Sun closed

Main Street
Dunleer, Co.Louth
Sales.dunleer@tcmatthews.ie
041 685 1307

 

Glenageary

Opening Hours
Mon to Wed, Fri and Sat
9.30am to 6pm
Thurs 9.30am to 8pm
Sun 1pm to 6pm

Unit 3 Park Pointe
Glenageary Road, Upper Honey
Park, Dun Laoghaire
Sales.glenageary@tcmatthews.ie
01 906 0380

 

Lucan

Opening Hours
Mon to Wed, Fri and Sat
9am to 6pm
Thurs 9am to 8pm
Sun 1pm to 6pm

Unit 6/7 Lucan Retail Park
Lucan, Dublin
Sales.lucan@tcmatthews.ie
01 621 2023

 

Malahide

Opening Hours
Mon to Sat
10am to 5.30pm
Sun 1pm to 5pm

McAllisters Corner, Dublin Rd
Malahide, Dublin
Sales.malahide@tcmatthews.ie
01 460 0152 

 

Navan

Opening Hours
Mon to Sat
9am to 5.30pm
Sun 1pm to 5.30pm

Beechmount Home Park
Navan, Co.Meath
Sales.navan@tcmatthews.ie
046 906 6125

 

Stillorgan

Opening Hours
Mon to Wed, Fri and Sat
9.30am to 5.30pm
Thurs 9.30am to 8pm
Sun 1pm to 6pm

Lower Kilmacud Road
Stillorgan, Dublin 18
Sales.stillorgan@tcmatthews.ie
01 278 8770

 

Walkinstown

Opening Hours
Mon to Wed, Fri and Sat
9am to 6pm
Thurs 9am to 8pm
Sun 1pm to 5.30pm

(Head Office)
Greenhills Road
Walkinstown, Dublin 12
Sales.walkinstown@tcmatthews.ie
01 460 0099

 
Bathroom.jpg

Get in touch or call in

 
Web-locations-SP211-Mico-Bathroom-P.png

TC Matthews

Providing quality flooring nationwide